A New Year Ahead

Hey guys I am writing after a long time right? 10th August was my birthday and I and my friends had a blast!!

All along with this excitement a thought came to my mind. I’m turning 11 so is there something new gonna happen???

Oh yes!!

People will expect me to be more responsible, studies will go at a higher level and you guys will expect me to write more!!

So I came up with a few ‘Eleven year old girl’s resolutions’ to make it easier for me to be… “A responsible girl”. So here are my resolutions-

  • Make sure that everyone is happy by putting a little more effort to be responsible
  • Study regularly every day, (which will help me to get more post writing time)
  • Also make sure that a ‘sweet’ post is sent regularly so that you can enjoy!!
  • And yes!! No comments like ‘I’ll do it tomorrow’ or ‘not now’ will be said.

With this also there is a cool thing, let me tell you… My parents’ treat me like a baby and tell me to handle my scissors carefully and things like that. So now I can always tell them, I am eleven and I am careful enough!! J

But even if I am eleven I don’t know why but I still love my dolls it does sound kiddish but it is true. What are you going to do on your birthday?

Let me know in the comments. Bye!!

Ananya blog pic

2 thoughts on “A New Year Ahead

  1. Ananya. Wish i had read this post around your birthday. But very very belated birthday wishes. :D:D. This is an awesome post and really love the way you have written about the beautiful transition into an eleven-year old. Gives me food for thought about transitioning into a forty-year old man. Lol. Really loved the one about scissors – i know parents never get old and wise enough to stop warning you about scissors :D:D:D

    Like

    • Thank you so much uncle… this was quite an encouragement.. And yes i just loved what you said that parents will never grow up now this time you have given me a food for thought!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

